EnglishFrench
      EnglishFrench
        EnglishFrench

        WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE

        01

        VINYL DISCS

        To order or download your music quickly in any way you like, anytime and anywhere, we offer you a very wide variety of vinyl records from our independent and varied selection. You can download some free discs in any way you like and most importantly, you can listen to all the songs for free before you buy them with Apple Music.

        02

        FREE
        RADIO

        To listen without interruption to a music stream (Streaming) completely free, without ads, with a very good quality of listening. We offer you a free and independent selection of alternative and modern music in very different styles (Soul, Hip-Hop, Trip-Hop, Pop, Alternative, Electronic, Techno, Drum and Bass, Dubstep ...), in quick access and totally free to allow you to listen to music for free from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

        03

        ARTISTS
        NEWS

        You can stay informed for free when you want, by controlling the method to control the alerts and avoid saturation or disturbance. We propose to inform you free of charge, at your own pace and in the manner that will suit you by receiving a newsletter or via social networks without receiving too much and at your own pace: clear information and reliable from many recognized sources. Click here to read all articles

        NEW DISCS

BIENVENUE SUR NOTRE SITE

01

LES DISQUES VINYLES

Pour Commander ou Télécharger votre musique rapidement de la façon qu’il vous plaira, n’importe quand et n’importe où, nous vous proposons de vous procurer une très grande variété de disques vinyles parmi notre sélection indépendante et variée. Vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement certains disques de manière simple quelque soit votre configuration et surtout, vous pouvez écouter gratuitement tous les morceaux en entier avant de vous les procurer avec Apple Music.

02

RADIO
LIBRE

Pour écouter sans aucune interruption un flux musical (Streaming ) totalement gratuit, sans publicités, avec une très bonne qualité d’écoute. Nous vous proposons une sélection libre et indépendante de musique alternative et moderne dans des styles très variés (Soul, Hip-Hop, Trip-Hop, Pop, Alternatif, Electronique, Techno, Drum and Bass, Dubstep …), en accès rapide et totalement libre afin de vous permettre d’écouter de la musique gratuitement depuis votre ordinateur, votre tablette ou votre Smartphone.

03

INFORMATIONS
ARTISTES

Vous pouvez rester informé gratuitement des sorties musicales de manière facile quand vous le voulez en contrôlant la méthode pour maîtriser les alertes et éviter la saturation ou le dérangement. Nous vous proposons de vous informer gratuitement , à votre rythme et de la manière qu’il vous conviendra par réception d’une lettre d’information ou par l’intermédiaire des réseaux sociaux sans en recevoir trop et à votre rythme : une information claire et fiable depuis de nombreuses sources reconnues. Cliquez ici pour lire tous les articles

LES DISQUES EN PROMOTION