EnglishFrench
      EnglishFrench
        EnglishFrench

        THE MOST BEAUTIFUL VINYL DISCS OF INDEPENDENT MUSIC

        01

        FREE LISTENING

        Before buying a vinyl record, we think we need to be able to listen to it for free. We offer listening samples of each of the titles for all and a full listening for subscribers to Apple Music.

        02

        PRICE :
        ATTRACTIVE

        We offer our discs at the most competitive prices on the market. This price is established according to the availability and the presentation of the disc (Double vinyl or simple, disc color, ...). We strive to update very regularly all our rates according to all available offers.

        03

        SELECTION
        pernickety

        We select vinyl records because we believe that the music it contains is of good quality and also because we find that its presentation is pretty: for us a vinyl record is an artistic object that should be considered as such.

        THE BEST OFFERS OF THE MOMENT

LES PLUS BEAUX DISQUES VINYLES DE MUSIQUE INDÉPENDANTE

01

ECOUTE GRATUITE

Avant d’acheter un disque vinyle, nous pensons qu’il faut pouvoir l’écouter de manière gratuite. Nous proposons une écoute des échantillons de chacun des titres pour tous et une écoute complète pour les abonnées à Apple Musique.

02

TARIFS
ATTRACTIFS

Nous proposons nos disques aux tarifs les plus compétitifs du marché. Ce tarif est établit selon la disponibilité et la présentation du disque (Double vinyle ou simple, disque de couleur, …). Nous nous efforçons de mettre à jour très régulièrement tous nos tarifs en fonction de toutes les offres disponibles..

03

SELECTION
POINTILLEUSE

Nous sélectionnons les disques vinyles car nous estimons que la musique qu’il contient est de bonne qualité et aussi car nous trouvons que sa présentation est jolie : pour nous un le disque vinyle est un objet artistique qu’il convient de considère comme tel.

LES MEILLEURS OFFRES DU MOMENT